Open level Ballet with Chatch Pregger

For the dancer who knows the vocabulary of ballet and is looking to improve their technique, posture, range of motion, physical and mental clarity and focus. We will address posture, coordination of arms legs and head positions, and center work.

Posted by

Ballet Vermont’s vision is to bring high quality ballet to all corners of Vermont while using art to highlight social issues important to our community in new and inspiring ways. Ballet Vermont provides a path for professional ballet dancers, musicians, composers, and choreographers in Vermont to collaborate and bring Vermont based original works of ballet dance to the community.

What

When

  • Thursday Jan 30
    10:30am–12:00pm
  • Thursday Feb 6
    10:30am–12:00pm
  • Thursday Feb 13
    10:30am–12:00pm
  • Thursday Feb 20
    10:30am–12:00pm
  • Thursday Mar 5
    10:30am–12:00pm
  • Thursday Mar 12
    10:30am–12:00pm
  • Thursday Mar 19
    10:30am–12:00pm
  • Thursday Mar 26
    10:30am–12:00pm
  • Thursday Apr 2
    10:30am–12:00pm
  • Thursday Apr 9
    10:30am–12:00pm
  • Thursday Apr 16
    10:30am–12:00pm
  • Thursday Apr 30
    10:30am–12:00pm
  • Thursday May 7
    10:30am–12:00pm
  • Thursday May 14
    10:30am–12:00pm
  • Thursday May 21
    10:30am–12:00pm
  • Thursday May 28
    10:30am–12:00pm
  • Thursday Jun 4
    10:30am–12:00pm
  • Thursday Jun 11
    10:30am–12:00pm
  • Thursday Jun 18
    10:30am–12:00pm
  • Thursday Jun 25
    10:30am–12:00pm

Cost

Spotlight class rates apply

Contact


Published January 3, 2020