Open level adult ballet with Avi Waring

Join our community as we expand to offer daytime ballet classes for adults in the larger Waterbury community. This class will include barre work and center each week. Great class for those returning to ballet as well as those looking to practice regularly. Avi's warm personality helps all to feel welcome as they soak in all of her expertise.

Start anytime! Drop In Anytime!

Drop In or Register for the semester- Class rates between $14-$18/class

Registration and payment options at www.balletvermont.org

Posted by

Ballet Vermont’s vision is to bring high quality ballet to all corners of Vermont while using art to highlight social issues important to our community in new and inspiring ways. Ballet Vermont provides a path for professional ballet dancers, musicians, composers, and choreographers in Vermont to collaborate and bring Vermont based original works of ballet dance to the community.

What

When

  • Monday Jan 27
    11:30am–1:00pm
  • Monday Feb 3
    11:30am–1:00pm
  • Monday Feb 10
    11:30am–1:00pm
  • Monday Feb 17
    11:30am–1:00pm
  • Monday Feb 24
    11:30am–1:00pm
  • Monday Mar 2
    11:30am–1:00pm
  • Monday Mar 9
    11:30am–1:00pm
  • Monday Mar 16
    11:30am–1:00pm
  • Monday Mar 23
    11:30am–1:00pm
  • Monday Mar 30
    11:30am–1:00pm
  • Monday Apr 6
    11:30am–1:00pm
  • Monday Apr 13
    11:30am–1:00pm
  • Monday Apr 20
    11:30am–1:00pm
  • Monday Apr 27
    11:30am–1:00pm
  • Monday May 4
    11:30am–1:00pm
  • Monday May 11
    11:30am–1:00pm

Cost

Class rates between $14-$18/class

Contact


Published January 3, 2020