Contemporary Classes for Adults with Avi Waring

Combining modern, ballet and jazz concepts, this class will explore what it takes to move and dance bigger and more voraciously without wasting effort. We will work to transfer momentum through the body and carve through space with intention and clarity.

Start anytime! Drop In Anytime!

Drop In or Register for the semester- Class rates between $13-$17/class

Registration and payment options at www.balletvermont.org

Posted by

Ballet Vermont’s vision is to bring high quality ballet to all corners of Vermont while using art to highlight social issues important to our community in new and inspiring ways. Ballet Vermont provides a path for professional ballet dancers, musicians, composers, and choreographers in Vermont to collaborate and bring Vermont based original works of ballet dance to the community.

When

  • Monday Jan 27
    1:00pm–2:00pm
  • Monday Feb 3
    1:00pm–2:00pm
  • Monday Feb 10
    1:00pm–2:00pm
  • Monday Feb 17
    1:00pm–2:00pm
  • Monday Feb 24
    1:00pm–2:00pm
  • Monday Mar 2
    1:00pm–2:00pm
  • Monday Mar 9
    1:00pm–2:00pm
  • Monday Mar 16
    1:00pm–2:00pm
  • Monday Mar 23
    1:00pm–2:00pm
  • Monday Mar 30
    1:00pm–2:00pm
  • Monday Apr 6
    1:00pm–2:00pm
  • Monday Apr 13
    1:00pm–2:00pm
  • Monday Apr 20
    1:00pm–2:00pm
  • Monday Apr 27
    1:00pm–2:00pm
  • Monday May 4
    1:00pm–2:00pm
  • Monday May 11
    1:00pm–2:00pm

Cost

Class rates between $13-$17/class

Contact


Published January 3, 2020