Advanced ballet with Chatch Pregger

Dancers in this class will be expected to have a broad understanding of ballet technique, apply corrections quickly and incorporate new ideas into their dancing with little explanation.

Posted by

Ballet Vermont’s vision is to bring high quality ballet to all corners of Vermont while using art to highlight social issues important to our community in new and inspiring ways. Ballet Vermont provides a path for professional ballet dancers, musicians, composers, and choreographers in Vermont to collaborate and bring Vermont based original works of ballet dance to the community.

What

When

  • Saturday Jan 25
    11:00am–12:30pm
  • Tuesday Jan 28
    7:30pm–9:00pm
  • Saturday Feb 1
    11:00am–12:30pm
  • Tuesday Feb 4
    7:30pm–9:00pm
  • Saturday Feb 8
    11:00am–12:30pm
  • Tuesday Feb 11
    7:30pm–9:00pm
  • Saturday Feb 15
    11:00am–12:30pm
  • Tuesday Feb 18
    7:30pm–9:00pm
  • Saturday Feb 22
    11:00am–12:30pm
  • Tuesday Feb 25
    7:30pm–9:00pm
  • Saturday Feb 29
    11:00am–12:30pm
  • Tuesday Mar 3
    7:30pm–9:00pm
  • Saturday Mar 7
    11:00am–12:30pm
  • Tuesday Mar 10
    7:30pm–9:00pm
  • Saturday Mar 14
    11:00am–12:30pm
  • Tuesday Mar 17
    7:30pm–9:00pm
  • Saturday Mar 21
    11:00am–12:30pm
  • Tuesday Mar 24
    7:30pm–9:00pm
  • Saturday Mar 28
    11:00am–12:30pm
  • Tuesday Mar 31
    7:30pm–9:00pm
  • Saturday Apr 4
    11:00am–12:30pm
  • Tuesday Apr 7
    7:30pm–9:00pm
  • Saturday Apr 11
    11:00am–12:30pm
  • Tuesday Apr 14
    7:30pm–9:00pm
  • Saturday Apr 18
    11:00am–12:30pm
  • Tuesday Apr 28
    7:30pm–9:00pm
  • Saturday May 2
    11:00am–12:30pm
  • Tuesday May 5
    7:30pm–9:00pm
  • Saturday May 9
    11:00am–12:30pm
  • Tuesday May 12
    7:30pm–9:00pm
  • Saturday May 16
    11:00am–12:30pm
  • Tuesday May 19
    7:30pm–9:00pm
  • Saturday May 23
    11:00am–12:30pm
  • Tuesday May 26
    7:30pm–9:00pm
  • Saturday May 30
    11:00am–12:30pm
  • Tuesday Jun 2
    7:30pm–9:00pm
  • Saturday Jun 6
    11:00am–12:30pm
  • Tuesday Jun 9
    7:30pm–9:00pm
  • Saturday Jun 13
    11:00am–12:30pm
  • Tuesday Jun 16
    7:30pm–9:00pm
  • Saturday Jun 20
    11:00am–12:30pm
  • Tuesday Jun 23
    7:30pm–9:00pm
  • Saturday Jun 27
    11:00am–12:30pm
  • Tuesday Jun 30
    7:30pm–9:00pm

Cost

Spotlight class rates apply

Contact


Published January 3, 2020