Advanced Ballet in Waterbury!

Dancers in this class will be expected to have a broad understanding of ballet technique, apply corrections quickly and incorporate new ideas into their dancing with little explanation.

Posted by

Ballet Vermont’s vision is to bring high quality ballet to all corners of Vermont while using art to highlight social issues important to our community in new and inspiring ways. Ballet Vermont provides a path for professional ballet dancers, musicians, composers, and choreographers in Vermont to collaborate and bring Vermont based original works of ballet dance to the community.

What

When

  • Thursday Jan 30
    7:30pm–9:00pm
  • Thursday Feb 6
    7:30pm–9:00pm
  • Thursday Feb 13
    7:30pm–9:00pm
  • Thursday Feb 20
    7:30pm–9:00pm
  • Thursday Mar 5
    7:30pm–9:00pm
  • Thursday Mar 12
    7:30pm–9:00pm
  • Thursday Mar 19
    7:30pm–9:00pm
  • Thursday Mar 26
    7:30pm–9:00pm
  • Thursday Apr 2
    7:30pm–9:00pm
  • Thursday Apr 9
    7:30pm–9:00pm
  • Thursday Apr 16
    7:30pm–9:00pm
  • Thursday Apr 30
    7:30pm–9:00pm
  • Thursday May 7
    7:30pm–9:00pm
  • Thursday May 14
    7:30pm–9:00pm
  • Thursday May 21
    7:30pm–9:00pm
  • Thursday May 28
    7:30pm–9:00pm
  • Thursday Jun 4
    7:30pm–9:00pm
  • Thursday Jun 11
    7:30pm–9:00pm
  • Thursday Jun 18
    7:30pm–9:00pm
  • Thursday Jun 25
    7:30pm–9:00pm

Cost

$15-$18

Contact


Published January 3, 2020